Weapon of Choice

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Weapon of Choice

Forums for Weapon of Choice FFXI Linkshell on Valefor

+2
harvvu
Klonen
6 posters

What I /hope/ to do for a living.

What I /hope/ to do for a living. Empty What I /hope/ to do for a living.

Post  Guest Mon Feb 22, 2010 8:35 am

So I know I've told you all that I'm an author, well I figured I'd post some of my best work. Right now I'm kinda stuck in a rut, just writing fanfics, but it has managed to produce some of my best work.

This is a fanfic I was working on for awhile and just finished recently, this is the first part of it, and my strength is... well, you'll see. Anyways, the universe it's based on is kind of lawl but provides a lot of interesting settings. I'm sure you can figure out what universe that is after a bit into it.

tl;dr One of my best torture scenes is below, enjoy.

-----

Why did it have to happen?

Drip… Drip… Drip…

Why was I forsaken, to this Hell?

Bam… Crack… Bam…

I can’t… feel my body anymore. Is this death?

Drip… Drop… Drip…